monitoring_1.jpeg
rvca-slide_01.jpg
rvca-slide_02.jpg
rvca-slide_03.jpg
rvca-slide_04.jpg
rvca-slide_05.jpg
rvca-slide_06.jpg
rvca-slide_07.jpg
rvca-slide_08.jpg
rvca-slide_09.jpg
rvca-slide_10.jpg
rvca-slide_11.jpg
rvca-slide_12.jpg

2024 Executive Committee Meeting Schedule

RVCA’s Executive Committee usually meets the second Thursday of the month as needed. Meetings are usually held in the Monterey Boardroom of the Rideau Valley Conservation Centre located at 3889 Rideau Valley Drive in Manotick, Ontario.

Date Time Location
Thursday, January 25 7:00 pm Monterey Boardroom 3889 Rideau Valley Dr. Manotick, ON
Thursday, February 08 7:00 pm Monterey Boardroom 3889 Rideau Valley Dr. Manotick, ON
Thursday, February 22 5:00 pm Monterey Boardroom 3889 Rideau Valley Dr. Manotick, ON
Monday, March 04 5:00 pm Monterey Boardroom 3889 Rideau Valley Dr. Manotick, ON
Thursday, March 14 7:00 pm CANCELLED
Thursday, April 11 7:00 pm CANCELLED
Thursday, May 09 7:00 pm CANCELLED
Thursday, June 13 7:00 pm CANCELLED
Thursday, July 11 7:00 pm Monterey Boardroom 3889 Rideau Valley Dr. Manotick, ON
Thursday, August 08 7:00 pm Monterey Boardroom 3889 Rideau Valley Dr. Manotick, ON
Thursday, September 12 7:00 pm Monterey Boardroom 3889 Rideau Valley Dr. Manotick, ON
Thursday, October 10 7:00 pm Monterey Boardroom 3889 Rideau Valley Dr. Manotick, ON
Thursday, November 14 7:00 pm Monterey Boardroom 3889 Rideau Valley Dr. Manotick, ON
Thursday, December 12 7:00 pm Monterey Boardroom 3889 Rideau Valley Dr. Manotick, ON

Contact Us

Address:
Rideau Valley Conservation Authority
3889 Rideau Valley Drive
Manotick, Ontario K4M 1A5

Phone:
613-692-3571, 1-800-267-3504

Email:

Hours:

Regular Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Member of: conservation ontario