monitoring_1.jpeg
rvca-slide_01.jpg
rvca-slide_02.jpg
rvca-slide_03.jpg
rvca-slide_04.jpg
rvca-slide_05.jpg
rvca-slide_06.jpg
rvca-slide_07.jpg
rvca-slide_08.jpg
rvca-slide_09.jpg
rvca-slide_10.jpg
rvca-slide_11.jpg
rvca-slide_12.jpg

2023 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

RVCA’s Board of Directors usually meets the fourth Thursday of the month except in June, August and December when there are no scheduled meetings. Meetings are usually held in the Monterey Boardroom of the Rideau Valley Conservation Centre located at 3889 Rideau Valley Drive in Manotick, Ontario.

Please Note: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic some meetings are virtual or hybrid, please contact Marissa Grondin at  for more details

Date Time Location
Monday, January 30 6:30 pm (Member Orientation Session)
Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Thursday, February 23 6:30 pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Thursday, March 23 6:30 pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Thursday, April 27 6:30 pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Thursday, May 25 6:30 pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Thursday, June 22 6:30 pm Watershed Tour
Thursday, July 27 6:30 pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Thursday, September 28 6:30 pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Thursday, October 26 6:30 pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Thursday, November 23 6:30 pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON

Contact Us

Address:
Rideau Valley Conservation Authority
3889 Rideau Valley Drive
Manotick, Ontario K4M 1A5

Phone:
613-692-3571, 1-800-267-3504

Email:

Hours:

Regular Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Member of: conservation ontario