monitoring_1.jpeg
rvca-slide_01.jpg
rvca-slide_02.jpg
rvca-slide_03.jpg
rvca-slide_04.jpg
rvca-slide_05.jpg
rvca-slide_06.jpg
rvca-slide_07.jpg
rvca-slide_08.jpg
rvca-slide_09.jpg
rvca-slide_10.jpg
rvca-slide_11.jpg
rvca-slide_12.jpg
  • RVCA works with many volunteers throughout the year to help restore and enhance our watershed. We offer a range of volunteer opportunities that require varying experience levels and time commitments. There may be an interesting and rewarding volunteer opportunity at RVCA that's right for you!

    Check our Events Calendar (below) to see special, upcoming events for volunteers/participants or learn more about specific volunteer opportunities listed in the Get Involved! Volunteer menu (on right). 

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
January 2021
19Oct

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 19 October 2020 - Monday 04 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

Full — wait list only

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Half Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 19 October 2020 - Monday 04 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Full — wait list only

21Oct

Foley Forest School Fall Kindergarten Program

Date:  Wednesday 21 October 2020 - Wednesday 06 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm
22Oct

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Full Days Thursdays

Date:  Thursday 22 October 2020 - Thursday 07 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

Full — wait list only

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Half Days Thursdays

Date:  Thursday 22 October 2020 - Thursday 07 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Full — wait list only

26Oct

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 26 October 2020 - Monday 11 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

Full — wait list only

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Half Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 26 October 2020 - Monday 11 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Full — wait list only

28Oct

Foley Forest School Fall Kindergarten Program

Date:  Wednesday 28 October 2020 - Wednesday 13 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm
29Oct

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Full Days Thursdays

Date:  Thursday 29 October 2020 - Thursday 14 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

Full — wait list only

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Half Days Thursdays

Date:  Thursday 29 October 2020 - Thursday 14 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Full — wait list only

02Nov

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 02 November 2020 - Monday 18 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

Full — wait list only

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Half Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 02 November 2020 - Monday 18 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Full — wait list only

04Nov

Foley Forest School Fall Kindergarten Program

Date:  Wednesday 04 November 2020 - Wednesday 20 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm
05Nov

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Full Days Thursdays

Date:  Thursday 05 November 2020 - Thursday 21 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

Full — wait list only

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Half Days Thursdays

Date:  Thursday 05 November 2020 - Thursday 21 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Full — wait list only

09Nov

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 09 November 2020 - Monday 25 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

Full — wait list only

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Half Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 09 November 2020 - Monday 25 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Full — wait list only

11Nov

Foley Forest School Fall Kindergarten Program

Date:  Wednesday 11 November 2020 - Wednesday 27 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm
12Nov

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Full Days Thursdays

Date:  Thursday 12 November 2020 - Thursday 28 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

Full — wait list only

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Half Days Thursdays

Date:  Thursday 12 November 2020 - Thursday 28 January 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Full — wait list only

16Nov

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 16 November 2020 - Monday 01 February 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

Full — wait list only

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Half Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 16 November 2020 - Monday 01 February 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Full — wait list only

18Nov

Foley Forest School Fall Kindergarten Program

Date:  Wednesday 18 November 2020 - Wednesday 03 February 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm
19Nov

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Full Days Thursdays

Date:  Thursday 19 November 2020 - Thursday 04 February 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

Full — wait list only

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Half Days Thursdays

Date:  Thursday 19 November 2020 - Thursday 04 February 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Full — wait list only

23Nov

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 23 November 2020 - Monday 08 February 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

Full — wait list only

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Half Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 23 November 2020 - Monday 08 February 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Full — wait list only

25Nov

Foley Forest School Fall Kindergarten Program

Date:  Wednesday 25 November 2020 - Wednesday 10 February 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm
26Nov

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Full Days Thursdays

Date:  Thursday 26 November 2020 - Thursday 11 February 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

Full — wait list only

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Half Days Thursdays

Date:  Thursday 26 November 2020 - Thursday 11 February 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Full — wait list only

30Nov

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 30 November 2020 - Monday 15 February 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

Full — wait list only

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Half Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 30 November 2020 - Monday 15 February 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Full — wait list only

02Dec

Foley Forest School Fall Kindergarten Program

Date:  Wednesday 02 December 2020 - Wednesday 17 February 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm
03Dec

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Full Days Thursdays

Date:  Thursday 03 December 2020 - Thursday 18 February 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

Full — wait list only

Foley Forest School Fall School Age Program — Half Days Thursdays

Date:  Thursday 03 December 2020 - Thursday 18 February 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Full — wait list only

April 2021
12Apr

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 12 April 2021 - Monday 21 June 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 12 April 2021 - Monday 21 June 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm
19Apr

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 19 April 2021 - Monday 28 June 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 19 April 2021 - Monday 28 June 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm
26Apr

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 26 April 2021 - Monday 05 July 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 26 April 2021 - Monday 05 July 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm
May 2021
03May
10May
17May
24May

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 24 May 2021 - Monday 02 August 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 24 May 2021 - Monday 02 August 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm
31May

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 31 May 2021 - Monday 09 August 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 31 May 2021 - Monday 09 August 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm
June 2021
07Jun

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 07 June 2021 - Monday 16 August 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 07 June 2021 - Monday 16 August 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm
14Jun

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 14 June 2021 - Monday 23 August 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 14 June 2021 - Monday 23 August 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm
21Jun

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 21 June 2021 - Monday 30 August 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 12:00pm

Foley Forest School Spring School Age Program — Full Days Mondays

Date:  Monday 21 June 2021 - Monday 30 August 2021
Location: 
Time:  09:00am - 03:00pm

COVID-19 Notice: Volunteer Opportunities

Due to COVID-19, RVCA volunteer opportunities have been suspended until further notice. 

The health, safety and well-being of our clients and staff is our top priority. We continue to monitor the situation and reassess the delivery of our programs and services. Your patience and cooperation are appreciated.

Contact Us

Address:
Rideau Valley Conservation Authority
3889 Rideau Valley Drive
Manotick, Ontario K4M 1A5

Phone:
613-692-3571, 1-800-267-3504

Email:

Hours:

Regular Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Member of: conservation ontario