Slider

Meeting Schedules

Type Date Time Information Location
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 12 January 2017 07:00pm

CANCELLED

Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 26 January 2017 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 09 February 2017 07:00pm

CANCELLED

Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 23 February 2017 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 09 March 2017 07:00pm

CANCELLED

Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 23 March 2017 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 13 April 2017 07:00pm

CANCELLED

Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 27 April 2017 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 11 May 2017 07:00pm

CANCELLED

Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 25 May 2017 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 08 June 2017 07:00pm

CANCELLED

Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Tour Thursday 22 June 2017 11:00am

Special Board of Directors Watershed Tour

Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 13 July 2017 07:00pm

If required - contact Michelle Paton to confirm.

Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 27 July 2017 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 10 August 2017 07:00pm

CANCELLED

Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 14 September 2017 07:00pm

CANCELLED 

Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 28 September 2017 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 12 October 2017 07:00pm

If required - contact Michelle Paton to confirm.

Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 26 October 2017 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 23 November 2017 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 14 December 2017 07:00pm

If required - contact Michelle Paton to confirm.

Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON

Contact Us

Address:
Rideau Valley Conservation Authority
3889 Rideau Valley Drive
Manotick, Ontario K4M 1A5

Phone:
613-692-3571, 1-800-267-3504

Email:

Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Member of: conservation ontario