monitoring_1.jpeg
rvca-slide_01.jpg
rvca-slide_02.jpg
rvca-slide_03.jpg
rvca-slide_04.jpg
rvca-slide_05.jpg
rvca-slide_06.jpg
rvca-slide_07.jpg
rvca-slide_08.jpg
rvca-slide_09.jpg
rvca-slide_10.jpg
rvca-slide_11.jpg
rvca-slide_12.jpg

Meeting Schedules

Type Date Time Location
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 14 January 2021 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 28 January 2021 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 11 February 2021 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 25 February 2021 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 11 March 2021 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 25 March 2021 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 08 April 2021 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 22 April 2021 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 06 May 2021 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 27 May 2021 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 10 June 2021 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 24 June 2021 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 08 July 2021 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 22 July 2021 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 12 August 2021 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom
NO MEETING Thursday 26 August 2021 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 09 September 2021 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 23 September 2021 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 14 October 2021 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 28 October 2021 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 11 November 2021 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 25 November 2021 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 09 December 2021 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom
NO MEETING Thursday 23 December 2021 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON

Contact Us

Address:
Rideau Valley Conservation Authority
3889 Rideau Valley Drive
Manotick, Ontario K4M 1A5

Phone:
613-692-3571, 1-800-267-3504

Email:

Hours:

Regular Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Member of: conservation ontario