Slider

Meeting Schedules

Type Date Time Information Location
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 11 January 2018 07:00pm

CANCELLED

Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting — Annual General Meeting Thursday 25 January 2018 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 08 February 2018 07:00pm

CANCELLED

Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 22 February 2018 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 08 March 2018 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting — Financial Statements & Budget Approval Thursday 22 March 2018 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 12 April 2018 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 26 April 2018 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 10 May 2018 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 24 May 2018 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 14 June 2018 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Watershed Tour Thursday 28 June 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 12 July 2018 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 26 July 2018 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 09 August 2018 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 13 September 2018 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 27 September 2018 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 11 October 2018 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 25 October 2018 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 08 November 2018 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Board of Directors Meeting Thursday 22 November 2018 06:30pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 13 December 2018 07:00pm Monterey Boardroom, 3889 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON

Contact Us

Address:
Rideau Valley Conservation Authority
3889 Rideau Valley Drive
Manotick, Ontario K4M 1A5

Phone:
613-692-3571, 1-800-267-3504

Email:
info@rvca.ca

Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Member of: conservation ontario