Board of Directors

The RVCA Board of Directors is made up of appointees from the Rideau's 18 member municipalities. These representatives oversee the work of the conservation authority.

Chair Lyle Pederson Elizabethtown-Kitley
Ed Hand City of Ottawa
Andy Jozefowicz Athens
Dale McLenaghan Augusta
Sharon Mousseau Beckwith
Victor Heese Central Frontenac
Erin Greco City of Ottawa
Vice Pieter Leenhouts City of Ottawa
Scott Moffatt City of Ottawa
Ralph Pentland City of Ottawa
Tom Scott City of Ottawa
No member Clarence-Rockland
Ray Scissons Drummond/North Elmsley
Anne Barr Merrickville-Wolford
Vince Carroll Montague
Gerry Boyce North Dundas
Barclay Cormack North Grenville
Judy Brown Perth
Jeff Banks Rideau Lakes
Joe Gallipeau Smiths Falls
Pat Barr South Frontenac
Brian Campbell Tay Valley
Mark Parliament Westport



Contact Us

Rideau Valley Conservation Authority
3889 Rideau Valley Drive
Manotick, Ontario K4M 1A5

613-692-3571, 1-800-267-3504



RVCA Closed Fri. Dec. 21 to Wed. Jan. 2, 2019
Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Member of: conservation ontario