Main Office Phone Numbers : 613-692-3571 / 1-800-267-3504

 

Staff Directory

Name
Title
Department
EXT
eMail
Diane Downey
Director, Communications
Communications
1126
diane.downey@rvca.ca
Laurie Dool
Communications Coordinator
Communications
1139
laurie.dool@rvca.ca
Rosalind Kee
Administrative Assistant
Communications
1123
rosalind.kee@rvca.ca
Gloria Toffolo
Receptionist / Joint Heath Safety Committee Administrator
Communications
1100/1197
gloria.toffolo@rvca.ca
Loreto Urquiza
Receptionist
Communications
1100
loreto.urquiza@rvca.ca
Kristy Giles
Director, Conservation Lands (On Leave)
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
1178
kristy.giles@rvca.ca
Laura Parent
Shoreline Stewardship Assistant
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
1150
laura.parent@rvca.ca
Dan Cooper
Director, Conservation Lands and Stewardship
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
1124
dan.cooper@rvca.ca
Scott Danford
Forestry Program Manager
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
1175
scott.danford@rvca.ca
Deb Innes
GIS Specialist
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
1190
deb.innes@rvca.ca
Derek Matheson
Rural Clean Water Program Manager
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
1134
derek.matheson@rvca.ca
Jane McCann
Field Inspector
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
dial 0 for reception
jane.mccann@rvca.ca
Meaghan McDonald
Lake Planning / Shoreline Stewardship Coordinator
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
1192
meaghan.mcdonald@rvca.ca
Cathy Sentner
Admin Assistant (On Leave)
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
1136
cathy.sentner@rvca.ca
Matt Shea
Forest Technician
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
1120
matt.shea@rvca.ca
Greg Beach
Field Inspector
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
dial 0 for reception
greg.beach@rvca.ca
Chelsey Ellis
Acting Conservation Lands Technician
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
1179
chelsey.ellis@rvca.ca
Megan Dunster
Conservation Lands Technician
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
1179
megan.dunster@rvca.ca
Tim Gray
Field Operations Technician
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
613-489-3060
tim.gray@rvca.ca
Brent Hughes
Manager, Conservation Lands
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
613-489-3060
brent.hughes@rvca.ca
Wayne Mackie
Field Operations Coordinator
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
613-489-3060
wayne.mackie@rvca.ca
Scott Muldoon
Field Operations Technician
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
613-489-3060
scott.muldoon@rvca.ca
Shane Olive
RVCC Maintenance and Operations Technician
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
1196
shane.olive@rvca.ca
Rebecca Whitman
Foley Mountain Conservation Area Supervisor
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
613-273-3255
rebecca.whitman@rvca.ca
Leah Roberts
Acting Foley Mountain Conservation Area Supervisor
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
613-273-3255
leah.roberts@rvca.ca
Andrea Wood
Baxter Conservation Area Supervisor
Conservation Lands and Stewardship
613-489-3592
andrea.wood@rvca.ca
Sommer Casgrain-Robertson
General Manager / Secretary Treasurer
Corporate Services
1214
sommer.casgrain-robertson@rvca.ca
John DeMorest
Systems Administrator
Corporate Services
1121
john.demorest@rvca.ca
Jan Gobey
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Corporate Services
1125
jan.gobey@rvca.ca
Rosie MacLean
Human Resources Specialist
Corporate Services
1145
rosie.maclean@rvca.ca
Michelle Paton
Executive Assistant
Corporate Services
1177
michelle.paton@rvca.ca
Leann Thompson
Finance Assistant
Corporate Services
1106
leann.thompson@rvca.ca
Michael Poliwoda
RVCF Executive Director
Corporate Services
1184
michael.poliwoda@rvcf.ca
Kyoko Yodogawa
Accounts Payable Clerk
Corporate Services
1106
kyoko.yodogawa@rvca.ca
Glen McDonald
Director, Planning
Planning
1133
glen.mcdonald@rvca.ca
Jamie Batchelor
Planner
Planning
1191
jamie.batchelor@rvca.ca
Emma Bennett
Resource Specialist
Planning
1132
emma.bennett@rvca.ca
Megan Peacock
Resource Specialist
Planning
1193
megan.peacock@rvca.ca
Martha Bradburn
Planner
Planning
1181
martha.bradburn@rvca.ca
Eric Lalande
Planner
Planning
1137
eric.lalande@rvca.ca
Kellie Iacovitti
Records Administrator
Planning
1128
kellie.iacovitti@rvca.ca
Michael Yee
Environmental Planner
Planning
1176
michael.yee@rvca.ca
Terry Davidson
Director, Regulations
Regulations
1107
terry.davidson@rvca.ca
Adam Dillon
Regulations Inspector
Regulations
1159
adam.dillon@rvca.ca
John Garrah
Regulations Inspector
Regulations
1215
john.garrah@rvca.ca
Jason Hutton
Engineering Inspector
Regulations
1152
jason.hutton@rvca.ca
Eric Kohlsmith
Upper Watershed Regulations Inspector
Regulations
1153
eric.kohlsmith@rvca.ca
Shelley MacPherson
Regulations Enforcement Officer
Regulations
1102
shelley.macpherson@rvca.ca
Hal Stimson
Compliance Technician
Regulations
1127
hal.stimson@rvca.ca
Bonnie Boyd
Project Manager, Drinking Water Source Protection
Source Water Protection
1148
bonnie.boyd@mrsourcewatr.ca
Ewan Hardie
Director, Science & Engineering Services
Science & Engineering Services
1130
ewan.hardie@rvca.ca
Tyler Bauman
Engineering Assistant
Science & Engineering Services
1154
tyler.bauman@rvca.ca
Ahmed Ahmed
Engineering Assistant
Science & Engineering Services
1220
ahmed.ahmed@rvca.ca
Ferdous Ahmed
Senior Water Resources Engineer
Science & Engineering Services
1170
ferdous.ahmed@rvca.ca
Rosario Castanon-Escobar
City Stream Watch Acting Coordinator
Science & Engineering Services
1155
rosario.castanon.escobar@rvca.ca
Martin Czarski
Watershed Ecologist
Science & Engineering Services
1163
martin.czarski@rvca.ca
Chris Czerwinski
GIS Database Specialist
Science & Engineering Services
1172
chris.czerwinski@rvca.ca
Dave Crossman
GIS Coordinator
Science & Engineering Services
1160
dave.crossman@rvca.ca
Perry Ghioureliotis
GIS Database Specialist
Science & Engineering Services
1198
perry.ghioureliotis@rvca.ca
Jennifer Lamoureux
Aquatic and Fish Habitat Biologist
Science & Engineering Services
1108
jennifer.lamoureux@rvca.ca
Andrea Larsen
Hydrometric Technician
Science & Engineering Services
1140
andrea.larsen@rvca.ca
Patrick Larson
Senior Water Resources Technician
Science & Engineering Services
1210
patrick.larson@rvca.ca
Adrienne Lewis
Aquatic Resource Technician
Science & Engineering Services
1157
adrienne.lewis@rvca.ca
Evelyn Liu
Water Resources Engineer
Science & Engineering Services
1104
evelyn.liu@rvca.ca
Sarah MacLeod-Neilson
Surface Water Quality Coordinator
Science & Engineering Services
1109
sarah.macleod-neilson@rvca.ca
Claire Milloy
Groundwater Scientist
Science & Engineering Services
1217
claire.milloy@rvca.ca
Justin Robert
Groundwater GIS/Database Specialist
Science & Engineering Services
1194
justin.robert@rvca.ca
Brian Stratton
Manager, Engineering Services & Co-Manager, Drinking Water Source Protection
Science & Engineering Services
1141
brian.stratton@rvca.ca
Michael Yee
Manager, Biology & Water Quality
Science & Engineering Services
1176
michael.yee@rvca.ca

Contact Us

Address:
Rideau Valley Conservation Authority
3889 Rideau Valley Drive
Manotick, Ontario K4M 1A5

Phone:
613-692-3571, 1-800-267-3504

Email:
info@rvca.ca

Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Member of: conservation ontario